Doing Business with SCAG

SCAG relies heavily on outside consultants and other vendors to help accomplish the overall mission and objectives of the agency. We are always striving to increase the breadth and depth of talent in our pool of potential vendors, and are especially interested in bringing more certified Disadvantaged Business Enterprise's into the fold.

Questions?  If you have any questions or concerns regarding SCAG's bid management system, please contact Leyton Morgan at (213) 236-1982, or email morganl@scag.ca.gov

SCAG Ethics Hotline

The SCAG Ethics Hotline is a method for reporting conduct that may be unethical, illegal, in violation of professional standards, or otherwise inconsistent with SCAG’s policies. Before using the Ethics Hotline, we encourage you to consider whether or not you can directly raise your concern with someone at SCAG. If you do not feel comfortable doing so, or do not know whom to contact, you may call (213) 236-1979 for the Ethics Hotline.

SCAG Vendor Portal

Click the button to access these features:

  • New Vendor Registration
    • Register in the SCAG Vendor Database
    • Receive automatic email notifications of RFPs released
  • Bid Opportunities
    • Obtain a list of current RFPs

Documents

Below are pertinent documents provided for vendors on:

Contracts

Leyton Morgan
Contracts Manager
morganl@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1982
Laura Aguilar
Contracts Administrator
aguilarl@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1922
Ted Dorjee
Contracts & Purchasing Assistant
dorjee@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1938
Sandee Scott
Sr. Contracts Administrator
scotts@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1996
Lori Tapp
Contracts Administrator
tapp@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1957
Ranjini Zucker
Sr. Contracts Administrator
zucker@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1887

Grants

Kimberly Clark
Grant Coordinator
clark@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1844

Finance

Basil Panas
Chief Financial Officer
panas@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1827
Carmen Summers
Senior Administrative Assistant
summers@scag.ca.gov
(213) 236-1984