

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS 900 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1700 Los Angeles, CA 90017 T: (213) 236-1800 www.scag.ca.gov

REGIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS

President Alan D. Wapner, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority

First Vice President Bill Jahn, Big Bear Lake

Second Vice President Randon Lane, Murrieta

Immediate Past President Margaret E. Finlay, Duarte

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Executive/Administration Alan D. Wapner, San Bernardino County Transportation Authority

Community, Economic & Human Development Peggy Huang, Transportation Corridor Agencies

Energy & Environment Linda Parks, Ventura County

Transportation
Curt Hagman, San Bernardino
County

2016-2040 Regional Transportation Plan/
Sustainable Communities Strategy (RTP/SCS) and
2019 Federal Transportation Improvement Program (FTIP)
Transportation Conformity Re-Determination for the
2015 8-Hour Ozone National Ambient Air Quality Standards
Draft Report

Available For Public Review and Comment

The review and comment period for the attached report commences on March 13, 2019 and concludes at 5 p.m. March 28, 2019.

Please send comments to:

Rongsheng Luo, Program Manager

By mail: SCAG

900 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1700 Los Angeles, CA 90017

or via email: luo@scag.ca.gov

If you have any questions, please call Rongsheng Luo at (213) 236-1994.