

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS 900 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 1700 Los Angeles, CA 90017 T: (213) 236-1800 www.scag.ca.gov

**REGIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS** 

President Jan C. Harnik, Riverside County Transportation Commission

First Vice President Carmen Ramirez, County of Ventura

Second Vice President Art Brown, Buena Park

Immediate Past President Clint Lorimore, Eastvale

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Executive/Administration Jan C. Harnik, Riverside County Transportation Commission

Community, Economic & Human Development Frank Yokoyama, Cerritos

Energy & Environment Deborah Robertson, Rialto

Transportation Ray Marquez, Chino Hills

#### **MEETING OF THE**

## TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

REMOTE PARTICIPATION ONLY *Tuesday, July 26, 2022 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.* 

To Participate on Your Computer: https://scag.zoom.us/j/153963916

*To Participate by Phone:* Call-in Number: (646) 558-8656 or (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 153 963 916

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact Lijin Sun at (213) 236-1804 or via email at <u>sunl@scag.ca.gov</u>. Agendas & Minutes for the Transportation Conformity Working Group are also available at: <u>https://scag.ca.gov/transportation-conformity-working-group</u>

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. SCAG is also committed to helping people with limited proficiency in the English language access the agency's essential public information and services. You can request such assistance by calling (213) 630-1402. We request at least 72 hours (three days) notice to provide reasonable accommodations and will make every effort to arrange for assistance as soon as possible.



# TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

### AGENDA

1. CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTIONS Andrew Yoon, Caltrans District 7

#### 2. PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must use the "raise hand" function on your computer or dial \*9 by phone and wait for the Chair to announce your name/phone number. Limit oral comments to 3 minutes, or as otherwise directed by the Chair. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.

#### 3. CONSENT CALENDAR

- 3.1. April 26, 2022 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.1
- 3.2. May 24, 2022 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.2
- 3.3. June 28, 2022 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.3

#### 4. INFORMATION ITEMS

- 4.1. RTP Update (10 minutes) Nancy Lo, SCAG
- 4.2. FTIP Update (10 minutes) John Asuncion, SCAG
  - 4.2.1. Status Update on OCTA TCA TCM Substitution (FTIP IDs 10254, ORA050 & ORA051) and OCTA Two Transit TCM Substitution (FTIP IDs ORA030612 & ORA130099) *Rongsheng Luo, SCAG*
- 4.3. Status Update on Regional Transportation Conformity Lockdown (10 minutes) Rongsheng Luo, SCAG
- 4.4. EPA Update (10 minutes) Karina O'Connor, EPA
- 4.5. ARB Update (10 minutes) Nesamani Kalandiyur, ARB
- 4.6. Air Districts Update (10 minutes) District Representatives
- 5. INFORMATION SHARING

#### 6. **ADJOURNMENT**

The next meeting of the TCWG will be held on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 via teleconference and Zoom meeting only. Please submit PM Hot Spot Analysis Interagency Review Forms for the next meeting to Lijin Sun, <u>sunl@scag.ca.gov</u>, by Tuesday, August 9, 2022.