

Main Office

818 West 7th Street

12th Floor

Los Angeles, California

90017-3435

t (213) 236-1800

f (213) 236-1825

www.scag.ca.gov

Officers

President Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

First Vice President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

Second Vice President Margaret Finlay, Duarte

Immediate Past President Carl Morehouse, San Buenaventura

Executive/Administration Committee Chair

Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

Policy Committee Chairs

Community, Economic and Human Development Bill Jahn, Big Bear Lake

Energy & Environment Deborah Robertson, Rialto

Transportation Alan Wapner, San Bernardino Associated Governments

MEETING OF THE

TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office
Policy Committee A Conference Room
818 West 7th, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.236.1800

Teleconference

Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269

Passcode: 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or luo@scag.ca.gov

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

Transportation Conformity Working Group

TRANSPORTATION & COMMUNICATIONS COMMUNICATIONS

AGENDA

PAGE # TIME

1.0 <u>CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTION</u> Gregory Nord, Chair

2.0 PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must fill out a speaker's card prior to speaking and submit it to the Staff Assistant. A speaker's card must be turned in before the meeting is called to order. Comments will be limited to three minutes. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.

3.0 CONSENT CALENDAR

3.1	January 26, 2016 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.1	3.1-1
3.2	February 23, 2016 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.2	3.2-1

4.0 INFORMATION ITEMS

4.1	Review of PM Hot Spot Interagency Review Forms Attachments 4.1-1 (200856); 4.1-2	(20131504)	15 minutes
4.2	Review of PM Hot Spot Qualitative/Quantitative Analyses Attachment 4.2 (ORA131304_Mod	delingProtocol)	15 minutes
4.3	SR-241 TCM Substitution Proposed Emission Analysis Method Attachment 4.3	Anup Kulkarni, OCTA dology	15 minutes
4.4	Preliminary TCM BACM Analysis Outline for South Coast 2006 PM2.5 Attachment 4.4		10 minutes
4.5	FTIP Update	John Asuncion, SCAG	10 minutes
4.6	RTP Update	Daniel Tran, SCAG	10 minutes
4.7	EPA Update	Karina O'Connor and Wienke Tax, EPA	10 minutes



Sanction Clocks Update

Standing Update

Transportation Conformity Working Group

TRANSPORTATION & COMMUNICATIONS COMMUNICATIONS

AGENDA

		PAGE #	TIME
4.8	ARB Update - Standing Update - SIP Update	Dennis Wade and Heather King, ARB	10 minutes
4.9	Air Districts UpdateStanding UpdateAQMP/SIP Update	District Representatives	10 minutes
INFORMATION SHARING			5 minutes

6.0 ADJOURNMENT

5.0

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.