

ASSOCIATION of GOVERNMENTS

Main Office

818 West 7th Street 12th Floor Los Angeles, California 90017-3435

t (213) 236-1800

f (213) 236-1825

www.scag.ca.gov

Officers

President Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

First Vice President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

Second Vice President Margaret Finlay, Duarte

Immediate Past President Carl Morehouse, San Buenaventura

Executive/Administration Committee Chair

Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

Policy Committee Chairs

Community, Economic and Human Development Bill Jahn, Big Bear Lake

Energy & Environment Deborah Robertson, Rialto

Transportation Alan Wapner, San Bernardino Associated Governments **MEETING OF THE**

TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office Policy Committee A Conference Room 818 West 7th, 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 213.236.1800

Teleconference Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269 Passcode: 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or luo@scag.ca.gov

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

The Regional Council consists of 86 elected officials representing 191 cities, six counties, six County Transportation Commissions, one representative from the Transportation Corridor Agencies, one Tribal Government representative and one representative for the Air Districts within Southern California.

Transportation Conformity Working Group

TRANSPORTATION & **COMMUNICATIONS** COMMITTEE

AGENDA

1.0

2.0

3.0

4.0

				Page #	Тіме
CAL	L TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRO	DUCTION	Gregory No	rd, Chair	
Mem purvie A spe	LIC COMMENT PERIOD bers of the public desiring to speak of ew of the TCWG, must fill out a speal eaker's card must be turned in before minutes. The Chair may limit the to	ker's card prior the meeting is	to speaking and s called to order.	submit it to the Comments with	Staff Assistant. ill be limited to
<u>CON</u>	SENT CALENDAR				
3.1	January 26, 2016 TCWG Meeting Attachment 3.1	<u>Minutes</u>		3.1-1	
<u>INFC</u>	DRMATION ITEMS				
4.1	FTIP Update	John Asunc	tion, SCAG		10 minutes
4.2	RTP Update	Daniel Trar	n, SCAG		10 minutes
4.3	EPA Update - Standing Update - Sanction Clocks Update	Karina O'C	connor and Wien	ke Tax, EPA	10 minutes
4.4	ARB Update - Standing Update - SIP Update	Dennis Wa	de and Heather F	King, ARB	10 minutes
4.5	<u>Air Districts Update</u> - Standing Update - AQMP/SIP Update	District Rep	presentatives		10 minutes

5.0 **INFORMATION SHARING**

5 minutes

6.0 **ADJOURNMENT**

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.

M:\P&P\LU&EnvPlanning\TCWG\2016\201604\TCWG_April_2016_AGENDA rev.docx

