

Main Office

818 West Seventh Street

12th Floor

Los Angeles, California

90017-3435

t (213) 236-1800

f (213) 236-1825

www.scag.ca.gov

Officers

President Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

First Vice President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

Second Vice President Margaret Finlay, Duarte

Immediate Past President Carl Morehouse, San Buenaventura

Executive/Administration Committee Chair

Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

Policy Committee Chairs

Community, Economic and **Human Development** Bill Jahn, Big Bear

Energy & Environment Deborah Robertson, Rialto

Transportation Alan Wapner, San Bernardino Associated Governments

MEETING OF THE

TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office **Policy Committee A Conference Room** 818 West 7th, 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 213.236.1800

Teleconference

Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269

Passcode: 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or luo@scag.ca.gov

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

Transportation Conformity Working Group

TRANSPORTATION & COMMUNICATIONS COMMUNICATIONS

AGENDA

Page #

TIME

1.0 CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTION Rongsheng Luo, SCAG

2.0 PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must fill out a speaker's card prior to speaking and submit it to the Staff Assistant. A speaker's card must be turned in before the meeting is called to order. Comments will be limited to three minutes. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.

3.0 CONSENT CALENDAR

3.1	April 28, 2015 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.1	3.1-1
3.2	May 26, 2015 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.2	3.2-1
3.3	June 23, 2015 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.3	3.3-1

4.0 <u>INFORMATION ITEMS</u>

4.1	Review of PM Hot Spot Interagency Review Forms	TCWG Discussion	4.1-1	20 minutes	
	Attachments 4.1-1; 4.1-2; 4.1-3 (LA0G949Rev; RIV151001; RIV111202)				
4.2	Review of PM Hot Spot Qualitative/Quantitative Analyses Attachments 4.2-1; 4.2-2 (ORA10	TCWG Discussion 0511Memo; 18790SR-710Pro	4.2-1 otocol)	30 minutes	
4.3	FTIP Update	John Asuncion, SCAG		10 minutes	
4.4	RTP Update	Daniel Tran, SCAG		10 minutes	
4.5	EPA UpdateStanding UpdateSanction Clocks Update	Karina O'Connor and Wienl	ke Tax, EPA	10 minutes	
4.6	ARB Update	Dennis Wade and Heather P	hilips, ARB	10 minutes	



Standing UpdateSIP Update

Transportation Conformity Working Group

TRANSPORTATION & COMMUNICATIONS COMMUNICATIONS

AGENDA

PAGE #

TIME

4.7 Air Districts Update

District Representatives

15 minutes

- Standing Update
- AQMP/SIP Update

5.0 <u>INFORMATION SHARING</u>

5 minutes

6.0 ADJOURNMENT

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.