MEETING OF THE

ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS

Main Office

818 West Seventh Street 12th Floor

Los Angeles, California 90017-3435

> t (213) 236-1800 f (213) 236-1825

www.scag.ca.gov

Officers

President Carl Morehouse, San Buenaventura

First Vice President Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

Second Vice President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

Immediate Past President Greg Pettis, Cathedral City

Executive/Administration Committee Chair

Carl Morehouse, San Buenaventura

Policy Committee Chairs

Community, Economic and Human Development Margaret Finlay, Duarte

Energy & Environment Deborah Robertson, Rialto

Transportation
Alan Wapner, San Bernardino
Associated Governments

TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office
Policy Committee A Conference Room
818 West 7th, 12th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.236.1800

Teleconference

Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269

Passcode: 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or luo@scag.ca.gov

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

Transportation Conformity Working Group

AGENDA

PAGE # TIME

1.0 CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTION Tony Louka, Caltrans District 8

2.0 PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must fill out a speaker's card prior to speaking and submit it to the Staff Assistant. A speaker's card must be turned in before the meeting is called to order. Comments will be limited to three minutes. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.

3.0 CONSENT CALENDAR

3.1	TCWG Minutes of June 24, 2014 Attachment 3.1	3.1-1
3.2	TCWG Minutes of July 22, 2014 Attachment 3.2	3.2-1

4.0 <u>INFORMATION ITEMS</u>

4.1	Review of PM Hot Spot Interagency Review Forms Attachments 4.1-1; 40; 73; 80 (.1-1 I-110offram	40 minutes p)
4.2	Review of PM Hot Spot Qualitative/Quantitative Analyse Attachments 4.2-1; 21 (Modelin	<u>s</u>	.2-1 ingProtocol_	30 minutes 20111625)
4.3	FTIP Update	John Asuncion, SCAG		5 minutes
4.4	RTP Update	Naresh Amatya, SCAG		5 minutes
4.5	EPA UpdateStanding UpdateSanction Clocks Update	Karina O'Connor and Wienke	Гах, ЕРА	10 minutes
4.6	ARB Update - Standing Update - SIP Update	Cari Anderson, ARB		10 minutes
4.7	Air Districts Update	District Representatives		10 minutes

5.0 <u>INFORMATION SHARING</u>

5 minutes



Standing Update
AQMP/SIP Update

Transportation Conformity Working Group

AGENDA

PAGE #

TIME

6.0 ADJOURNMENT

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.