

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS 818 West 7th Street, 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 T: (213) 236-1800 F: (213) 236-1825 www.scag.ca.gov

#### REGIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS

President Margaret E. Finlay, Duarte

First Vice President Alan D. Wapner, Ontario

Second Vice President Bill Jahn, Big Bear Lake

Immediate Past President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Executive/Administration Margaret E. Finlay, Duarte

Community, Economic & Human Development Rex Richardson, Long Beach

Energy & Environment Carmen Ramirez, Oxnard

Transportation Curt Hagman, San Bernardino County **MEETING OF THE** 

# TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office Policy Committee A Conference Room 818 West 7<sup>th</sup>, 12<sup>th</sup> Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017 213.236.1800

Teleconference Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269 Passcode: 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or <u>luo@scag.ca.gov</u> Anita Au at 213.236.1874 or <u>au@scag.ca.gov</u>

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

The Regional Council consists of 86 elected officials representing 191 cities, six counties, six County Transportation Commissions, one representative from the Transportation Corridor Agencies, one Tribal Government representative and one representative for the Air Districts within Southern California.

## **Transportation Conformity Working Group**

## AGENDA

				Page #	Тіме	
1.0	<u>CAL</u>	CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTION			eston, Chair	
2.0	Mem purvi A spe	<b>PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD</b> Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must fill out a speaker's card prior to speaking and submit it to the Staff Assistant. A speaker's card must be turned in before the meeting is called to order. Comments will be limited to three minutes. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.				
3.0	CON	CONSENT CALENDAR				
	3.1	September 26, 2017 TCWG Meeting Minutes Attachment 3.1		3.1-1	3.1-1	
4.0	<u>INF(</u>	DRMATION ITEMS				
	4.1Review of PM Hot Spot Interagency Review Forms4.1-140 minuteAttachments4.1-1LA0G440rev;4.1-3LATP16S003;4.1-4MonroviaNewSignals;4.1-5RIV061159;4.1-6SBDLS08				40 minutes gnals;	
	4.2	FTIP Update	John Asuncion, SCAG		5 minutes	
	4.3	RTP Update	Daniel Tran, SCAG		5 minutes	
	4.4	EPA Update - Standing Update - Sanction Clocks Update	Karina O'Connor and Wi	enke Tax, EPA	10 minutes	
	4.5	<u>ARB Update</u> - Standing Update - SIP Update	Dennis Wade, ARB		10 minutes	
	4.6	Air Districts Update - Standing Update - AQMP/SIP Update	District Representatives		10 minutes	
5.0	INFORMATION SHARING 5 minute					

### 6.0 <u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.