

### **Main Office**

818 West 7th Street 12th Floor

Los Angeles, California

90017-3435

t (213) 236-1800

f (213) 236-1825

www.scag.ca.gov

### Officers

President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

First Vice President Margaret E. Finlay, Duarte

Second Vice President Alan Wapner, Ontario

Immediate Past President Cheryl Viegas-Walker, El Centro

### Executive/Administration Committee Chair

Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

### **Policy Committee Chairs**

Community, Economic and Human Development Bill Jahn, Big Bear Lake

Energy & Environment Carmen Ramirez, Oxnard

Transportation Barbara Messina, Alhambra

### **MEETING OF THE**

# TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, July 26, 2016 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office
Policy Committee A Conference Room
818 West 7<sup>th</sup>, 12<sup>th</sup> Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.236.1800

**Teleconference** 

Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269

**Passcode:** 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or luo@scag.ca.gov

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

# **Transportation Conformity Working Group**

# TRANSPORTATION COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

# AGENDA

PAGE #

TIME

#### 1.0 CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTION **Gregory Nord, Chair**

#### 2.0 PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must fill out a speaker's card prior to speaking and submit it to the Staff Assistant. A speaker's card must be turned in before the meeting is called to order. Comments will be limited to three minutes. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.

#### 3.0 **CONSENT CALENDAR**

March 22, 2016 TCWG Meeting Minutes 3.1

3.1-1

Attachment 3.1

#### 4.0 **INFORMATION ITEMS**

4.1	Review of PM Hot Spot Interagency Review Forms			20 minutes
	Attachments 4.1-2; 3 (ORA130302; 20159901response)		4.1-1	
4.2	Draft SR-241 TCM Substitution Emission Analysis Attachment 4.2	Anup Kulkarni, OCTA	4.2-1	15 minutes
4.3	FTIP Update	John Asuncion, SCAG		10 minutes
4.4	RTP Update	Daniel Tran, SCAG		10 minutes
4.5	<ul><li>EPA Update</li><li>Standing Update</li><li>Sanction Clocks Update</li></ul>	Karina O'Connor and Wienk	e Tax, EPA	10 minutes
4.6	ARB Update - Standing Update - SIP Update	Dennis Wade and Heather K	ing, ARB	10 minutes
4.7	Air Districts Update	District Representatives		10 minutes

- Standing Update - AQMP/SIP Update



# **Transportation Conformity Working Group**

# TRANSPORTATION & COMMUNICATIONS COMMUNICATIONS

# AGENDA

PAGE #

TIME

## 5.0 <u>INFORMATION SHARING</u>

5 minutes

## 6.0 ADJOURNMENT

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, August 23, 2016 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.

