

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENTS

818 West 7th Street, 12th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90017

T: (213) 236-1800 F: (213) 236-1825 www.scag.ca.gov

REGIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS

President Margaret E. Finlay, Duarte

First Vice President Alan D. Wapner, Ontario

Second Vice President Bill Jahn, Big Bear Lake

Immediate Past President Michele Martinez, Santa Ana

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Executive/Administration Margaret E. Finlay, Duarte

Community, Economic & Human Development Rex Richardson, Long Beach

Energy & Environment Carmen Ramirez, Oxnard

Transportation
Curt Hagman, San Bernardino County

#### **MEETING OF THE**

# TRANSPORTATION CONFORMITY WORKING GROUP

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SCAG Main Office
Policy Committee A Conference Room
818 West 7<sup>th</sup>, 12<sup>th</sup> Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213.236.1800

**Teleconference** 

Call-in Telephone: (866) 434-5269

Passcode: 357777

If members of the public wish to review the attachments or have any questions on any of the agenda items, please contact:

Rongsheng Luo at 213.236.1994 or <a href="mailto:luo@scag.ca.gov">luo@scag.ca.gov</a> Anita Au at 213.236.1874 or <a href="mailto:luo@scag.ca.gov">luo@scag.ca.gov</a>

SCAG, in accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA), will accommodate persons who require a modification of accommodation in order to participate in this meeting. If you require such assistance, please contact SCAG at (213) 236-1868 at least 72 hours in advance of the meeting to enable SCAG to make reasonable arrangements. To request documents related to this document in an alternative format, please contact (213) 236-1868.

### **Transportation Conformity Working Group**

## AGENDA

PAGE # TIME

#### 1.0 CALL TO ORDER AND SELF-INTRODUCTION

Wayne Chiou, Chair

#### 2.0 PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

Members of the public desiring to speak on an agenda item or items not on the agenda, but within the purview of the TCWG, must fill out a speaker's card prior to speaking and submit it to the Staff Assistant. A speaker's card must be turned in before the meeting is called to order. Comments will be limited to three minutes. The Chair may limit the total time for comments to twenty (20) minutes.

#### 3.0 CONSENT CALENDAR

3.1	Revised May 23, 2017 TCWG Meeting Minutes		3.1-1
	Attachment 3.1		
2.2	-	25 2015 FOXIO M	2.2.1

3.2 June 27, 2017 TCWG Meeting Minutes
Attachment 3.2

#### 4.0 <u>INFORMATION ITEMS</u>

4.1	Review of PM Hot Spot Interagency Review Forms	4.1-1	30 minutes
	Attachments 4.1-1 LA0D465; 4.1-2 LAE0465;		
	4.1-3 LAWARoadwayImprovement; 4.1-4 SR-91Improvement	ovement	

4.2	FTIP Update	John Asuncion, SCAG	5 minutes
4.3	RTP Update	Daniel Tran, SCAG	5 minutes
4.4	EPA Update	Karina O'Connor and Wienke Tax, EPA	10 minutes

Standing Update

- Sanction Clocks Update

4.5 ARB Update Dennis Wade, ARB 10 minutes

- Standing Update

- SIP Update

4.6 <u>Air Districts Update</u> District Representatives 10 minutes

- Standing Update

- AQMP/SIP Update

#### 5.0 <u>INFORMATION SHARING</u>

5 minutes

#### 6.0 ADJOURNMENT

The next meeting of the Transportation Conformity Working Group will be held on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at the SCAG office in downtown Los Angeles.